News

Read the latest event industry news, events advice and developments on The Events Structure blog.

The Events Structure provided a Pop up Shipping Container Environment for Nexen Tyre's Sponsorship of Manchester City.
Tuesday, 21 March, 2017 - 12:01
We have working with the EMO Unlimited and National Citizen Service (NCS) to tour schools across England to show 15 – 17 year olds NCS opportunities
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 - 10:45
Our fully flexible Studio Container was the ultimate resource to provide TomTom with excellent access and visibility.
Monday, 6 March, 2017 - 12:23
The Events Structure provided Ombudsman Services with Self-Drive vehicles to go on the road nationwide.
Wednesday, 1 February, 2017 - 11:54
Events Structure would like to give a big good luck, to our client Tonic Agency who are nominated for a RAD award for our mobile exhibition unit tour
Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 - 11:46
The Events Structure provided a Pop up Shipping container environment for Bet Victor's sponsorship of The Cheltenham Gold Cup.
Wednesday, 4 January, 2017 - 09:26
The Events Structure provided a Pop up Shipping container retail environment for the City of London's commemoration of the Great Fire of London.
Wednesday, 7 September, 2016 - 11:03
We have teamed up with Accora and embarked on their 2016 roadshow tour. Commencing 31st August in Essex the tour will visit 31 locations across the UK
Monday, 5 September, 2016 - 11:16
Our containers, with Mark Hill, attended a launch at Boots’ Head Office, and V Festival in Chelmsford
Thursday, 25 August, 2016 - 14:50
Earlier this month, our Gallery container attended punk festival ‘Rebellion’ with Dr Martens.
Thursday, 25 August, 2016 - 09:18
Our Experiential Shipping Container Studio visited Car Fest North at the end of July.
Tuesday, 23 August, 2016 - 09:48
Our Studio Premium container was used as a training facility for Ford’s new product launch.
Thursday, 28 July, 2016 - 16:13
In recent weeks our Studio shipping container featured at British Summer Time, working with Ray-Ban.
Tuesday, 19 July, 2016 - 14:55
This weekend our branded Gallery shipping container will be operating as a champagne bar for Moët & Chandon at Silverstone.
Friday, 8 July, 2016 - 15:46
The Events Structure teamed up with Waltham Forrest Council to help them to promote cycling with the help of our new gallery shipping container.
Thursday, 7 July, 2016 - 15:15
Together we will take to the roads with our Relay Roadshow Truck, to visit locations across the UK over 2 months with our branded exhibition unit.
Tuesday, 21 June, 2016 - 15:55
Our latest shipping container project was based in Milan, Italy, for the UEFA Champions’ League Final.
Wednesday, 1 June, 2016 - 16:21
Our latest Ranger Self Drive vehicle project launched in April, with The Marketing Store taking to the road in our distinctively branded and exquisite
Friday, 29 April, 2016 - 12:08
We recently teamed up with Under Armour to support their Armour Camp Manchester with our Impact Shipping Container,
Thursday, 28 April, 2016 - 20:51
Our distinctive event container was at Westfield London, from 3rd April through until 10th April.
Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 - 16:09
We are touring over 25 venues from Newcastle to Exeter with our Momentum Exhibition Truck to provide Stone Group with an immersive exhibition space.
Wednesday, 30 March, 2016 - 12:35
We have extended our contract with TomTom for a second year running, delivering our upcycled container range for an exciting Tom Tom sponsored events
Friday, 18 March, 2016 - 12:51
With the new year in full swing, we’re finding out how the Army are finishing their recruitment drive and how businesses can harness portable promotio
Thursday, 28 January, 2016 - 11:17
With the British Army kicking off their latest recruitment campaign, The Events Structure is proud to be supporting them on their tour around the UK.
Thursday, 22 October, 2015 - 10:12